play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Eric G on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to taking the keys to my new car. I can't fault the staff at Express car sales. They where most helpful with the purchase of my new mini which being a cat C vehicle I was slightly nervous about. But with my limited budget I wanted a newer low mileage reliable car. It suited my budget and saved me a lot of money as the equivalent car would of cost me £1500 more. I couldn't be happier it was everything I wanted and more. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks guys


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Adam H on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend express car sales, as I have purchased a couple of car from them now all of excellent condition and great price. Really happy with service and would continue to be a repeat customer when required and would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Professional & Reliable Car Trader

    By Thon H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Express Car Sales' car is super reliable as described and what they told me. I have been to some used car garages run by some folks in Birmingham, but they are not reliable. I came across Express Car Sales at the time I need disparately to exchange my old car with its better car as my old one was running out of MOT for only a couple of days. Express Car Sales never put me down nor undervalued my old car; it gave me the best value on my old car as well as best deal on his Renault Twingo 1.2. Very reliable car ever and cheap to run. I am very pleased and lucky to buy this car from Express Car Sales. I would recommend it to anyone who wants good quality car with best deals.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Zaynab S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver looking for a decent and affordable car to purchase I came across this dealer and was pleasantly surprised by a number of things. The customer service excelled and the owner really went beyond his role in helping me choose a suitable car, most significantly the honesty of the sale. I initially chose a more expensive car and after liaising with this dealership had found me the perfect run around - a better one and at a better price! I absolutely love my car having had it for a couple of weeks now and can't believe my luck in such an amazing and easy purchase. Stress free, reliable, and everything was sorted prior to receiving it - they really do ensure it's all done for you. Cannot recommend enough especially for first time buyers!!


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Steve H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with. Honest, efficient and helpful. Car was to a high standard too. Would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Ria L on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely mini from this dealer great car and great customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By John C on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, best price in the U.K. for same spec car. Very quick transition. Did a service for free. Would definitely buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry B on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Kelly and Lal and staff sold in 5minuets friendly service I was already going for another car the professional way you worked won me over will come again and recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great Car and Communication

    By Kevin R on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Express Cars and it’s owner were very clear and fair when buying an Audi A3 through them. I purchased to bring back to Ireland. Car purchase was hassle free and the works agreed carried out. The car itself was a great buy and drives very well. Trusted owner and I will definitely be doing business again. Having a trustworthy seller is very important and I recommend express cars as just that company!


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Muneeb S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my sister. The boss was very friendly, very polite and gave us an excellent price. The car was the cheapest on the market at the time. Was very happy with purchase will definitely be doing business with these guys again :)

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Thanks for your kind words Muneeb. Was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to dealing with you again. Glad you are pleased with the car, price & service you received. Should you need anything do not hesitate to contact me.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA