play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Abigail Mills on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kal has been amazing in helping me purchase my first car, he went above and beyond to make my experience as easy as possible. He maintained communication with us throughout the whole process and offered delivery as I couldn’t make the trip to pick it up. He answered all of our questions and nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend Kal & when it’s time for an upgrade this is the first place I’ll go - couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service!!!

    By Scott Hutchison on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kal and his collegue Carla were brilliant. We travelled from Scotland to the garage to collect the car. There were some delays prepping the on the day of collection which was out of their control. They both kept us informed and looked after us during our time in Birmingham.


  • 5

    Citreon c1

    By Natalie Shaw on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a citreon c1 from kal and he gave me first refusal at looking at the car which I decided to buy without any pressure, there we're a couple of issues with the alloys and scuffs on the car which kal said would be sorted and true to his word the car was delivered immaculate. I also asked to part exchange my car which they picked up and delivered my new car to Stafford without any qualms and wavered the delivery fee too. I cannot fault there excellent customer service and the team were great and so we're the lads who delivered my car. I would definitely use this garage again and buy from express car sales. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Best car dealership ever!!!!!

    By Chloe B on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kal was brilliant from start to finish. He was honest, kind, stayed late so I could come and collect the car and did everything possible from the initial enquiry to the sale of the car. He wasn't pushy, he was laid back and a pleasure to do business with. Thankyou so very much for all of your help!


  • 5

    Great service you can trust

    By Carl Welch on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the get go polite friendly staff putting customers first which is a hard thing to find nowadays would use again without any doubt good clean service 100% satisfaction 5 stars across the board


  • 5

    Lovely experience, highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with them. They opened up on a Sunday and was very understanding with me being late in the evening so that i could view a car. They fixed the problem with the car no complaints before i bought it. Was freshly serviced, MOTd and cleaned with lots done on it before sale. Very patient and understanding in the time i paid the deposit and picking it up as well as the time i picked it up and being late then too.


  • 5

    First time using this trader. I experienced excellent service indeed.

    By David Stamps on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class. Straight up front service!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership service

    By Chrystalla Nicolas on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Express Car Sales are so far the most genuine, honest, and helpful people! I had the opportunity to find a reasonably priced car that I really loved, and the owner was ever so helpful with information relating to the car, its service history, and all paperwork that needed to be done. An actual garage that cares about the customers and not just the money. I definitely recommend Express Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a car from a trustworthy dealership.


  • 5

    You are in safe hands here

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top people. An after sale issue dealt with immediately and with no obligation. Kal and the team were warm and friendly. No hesitation to recommend them


  • 5

    Above and Beyond any Car Sales Experience

    By Vicky Ross on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Its been a while since I purchased a second hand car and I can honestly say that Kal made it the most easiest experience, he was helpful and informative great communication even more so as we live in Derbyshire. Kal offered to collect my husband from the train station when we were going to collect the car and even made it possible for us to collect the car on a Sunday. We really do feel that Kal went above and beyond for us. The car is perfect and we can't thank you enough. I would definitely recommend :-)


‹ Prev Next ›

Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA