play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2007 Mini Cooper s clubman

    By Chris S on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini clubman from express car sales it’s a used car so not perfect.being a 2007 model it has little problems along the way but came with fresh mot and 3 months warranty.which the owner met with every issue I had.all in all I’m a very happy customer.And would have no problem recommending a friend to buy from them,


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Nazik R on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. Made sure the car was safe.


  • 5

    Easier quick and nice!

    By Silas R on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, quick service and the car is great


  • 5

    3 cars all 5 stars

    By Ali A on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought 3 lovely motors from here for family members and we have never had s problem. They always happy to help after sale and assist in any way. We have gave them 5 stars because they honest, reliable and great value. Well done Express Car Sales


  • 5

    Faultless. A warm welcome..

    By Kevin L on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Express car Sales Superb...everything i asked for when purchasing my Mercedes from them was carried out...even to the point of forwarding me the looking wheel nuts key which was not in the vehicle when purchased...10/10


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tedisha E on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend. Very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Genuine owner honest.

    By Lee K on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent owner very friendly staff.helpfull would definitely do business in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and experience.

    By Rukhsaar I on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by those at Express Car Sales. Very informative and patient. They were very accommodating and fixed a few issues found within the 3 month warranty period. Absolutely love my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with

    By Tom N on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A perfect experience from start to finish. We are extremely pleased with our vehicle


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Rod T on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Express Car Sales is good to deal with, really friendly owner, and I got a good deal on my trade-in, and the car I bought was good value for money, everything the advert said it was, and more.


‹ Prev Next ›

Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA