play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership service

    By Chrystalla Nicolas on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Express Car Sales are so far the most genuine, honest, and helpful people! I had the opportunity to find a reasonably priced car that I really loved, and the owner was ever so helpful with information relating to the car, its service history, and all paperwork that needed to be done. An actual garage that cares about the customers and not just the money. I definitely recommend Express Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a car from a trustworthy dealership.


  • 5

    You are in safe hands here

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top people. An after sale issue dealt with immediately and with no obligation. Kal and the team were warm and friendly. No hesitation to recommend them


  • 5

    Above and Beyond any Car Sales Experience

    By Vicky Ross on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Its been a while since I purchased a second hand car and I can honestly say that Kal made it the most easiest experience, he was helpful and informative great communication even more so as we live in Derbyshire. Kal offered to collect my husband from the train station when we were going to collect the car and even made it possible for us to collect the car on a Sunday. We really do feel that Kal went above and beyond for us. The car is perfect and we can't thank you enough. I would definitely recommend :-)


  • 5

    Great company to do business with

    By Catherine Fielding on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Express Car Sales was a great company to buy my van from. They always returned my calls promptly and in a very friendly and helpful manner. Their after sales service was also exceptional. Queries and supply of paperwork were dealt with quickly and efficiently. I had such confidence that as a customer I was looked after by an honest team


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service from start to finish, made the whole experience fabulous. No pressure, simply fabulous service highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Samuel Hang on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is a honest and sincere dealer, he is helpful and very good service, happy deal with them


  • 5

    Superb service

    By George Turner on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Dealer was great to deal with, no messing about. Knows what he's doing, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying from this dealer

    By Toby H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice honest guys and a quality car. Id highly recommend this dealer as they was such a help even after the car was sold. 5 stars


  • 5

    A fantastic experience from start to finish!

    By Sana B on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was actually accompanying a family member to look at a car here but I was so impressed by the service,honesty and level of professionalism here that we both ended up buying cars from Express Car Sales! Kal was open and honest about the vehicle and its history. There was no pushy sales tactics just a pleasant chat about the car and a test drive. Kal took the time to address any concerns I had about the vehicle. And the pricing here is very fair, with no hidden "extras". After purchase i realised i hadn't checked the boot for a spare tyre unfortunately there wasnt one in there. I did tell kal this and he ordered one and sent it to my home free of charge. Talk about going above and beyond! Fantastic customer service. If you are thinking about buying a good quality reliable car from a trustworthy car dealer then you need to check out Express Car Sales. I cannot reccomend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👌

    By Fanos C on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Smart Car Pulse 2013 model, that has great specification and was sold at great price. During the whole purchasing process, I received Fantastic customer service from Kal (sales manager), who provided more details of vehicle more than advertised on AutoTrader. The Smart car was delivered on the promised date, with the delegates driver given me more information about the vehicle. Would highly recommend Express Car Sales


‹ Prev Next ›

Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA