play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    By Charlotte T on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fab from start to finish, polite and friendly on initial viewing of car. I noticed a couple of things on the car including a crack in the windscreen and Kal did all the work needed prior to collecting the car with great professionalism. Since having the car, a few minor issues have arisen and Kal has sorted all issues by booking my car into a garage local to me and paying for all costs! I couldn't recommend them enough for everything they have done before and after sale. A massive thank you to Kal for my lovely car and for great service, being so helpful, friendly and approachable throughout the whole process!


  • 5

    Amazing! would recommend!

    By Jasmine T on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, got everything sorted for me even went out of his way to do any advisories! Car was really clean and He was very helpful and professional, responded to any emails Asap. Completely recommend:)


  • 5

    Excellent service and communication all round.

    By Michael J on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with these guys, brilliant communication throughout the whole process, car was exactly as described and in excellent condition. Flawless handover on delivery on there part including pickup of my old car, even when I had to panic call about 15 minutes later to ask if I could come and pick up my house keys which I’d left inside, sense of humour all around and they couldn’t have been any more accommodating. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent! Would definitely recommend!

    By Charlotte T on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500, the staff were really friendly and always got back to me straight away when I had any questions about the car etc. They delivered the car to me for free and also gave me a free steering wheel cover! I had a slight problem with the car a couple of weeks after buying, I contacted the garage and was told to book it in to be sorted and then they paid the full cost Which was amazing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family or anyone wanting to buy a car. 5 star service !


  • 5

    Great vehicles. Great service. HelpfulL staff

    By Dane G on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great car buying experience Here at express car sales. Very kind customer service and answerd every question with detail. Was made really reassured when buying my car from them. Will highly recommend then to everyone.


  • 5

    Very good!!

    By Kessiya P on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Express Car sales was overall good. In the beginning, I had a few different problems with my car and was absolutely heartbroken as it’s my first car. I informed Express Car Sales of my troubles and they were more than happy to help me. They did an amazing job. Excellent service. Extremely happy with my first car.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Echo T on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. Nice little car, suited to my needs. Impressed with the customer service. Really friendly, answered all my questions and was honest. Not pushy at all. Would use again in the future!


  • 5

    Thanks for the VW

    By Richard H on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault this guy, is very customer focussed and comes across as a great person, sorted out couple of small issues same and next day. Would highly recommend if you see a car your interested in.


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By Robert C on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I never thought buying a car online would be so easy.Facillitated by the salesman who arranged everything for me,apart from paying for it.I live over 200 miles away but my car was here just after 9 this morning.Im over the moon with the car,its as clean as a whistle,inside and out.I would recommend Express Car Sales to anyone after a used car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emileigh G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I brought my car from express sales The owner was very helpful and answered all my questions. He came across as very friendly and willing to help. He made sure the car I was busting had everything I needed for when I picked it up which was very good.


‹ Prev Next ›

Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA