play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fantastic experience from start to finish!

    By Sana B on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was actually accompanying a family member to look at a car here but I was so impressed by the service,honesty and level of professionalism here that we both ended up buying cars from Express Car Sales! Kal was open and honest about the vehicle and its history. There was no pushy sales tactics just a pleasant chat about the car and a test drive. Kal took the time to address any concerns I had about the vehicle. And the pricing here is very fair, with no hidden "extras". After purchase i realised i hadn't checked the boot for a spare tyre unfortunately there wasnt one in there. I did tell kal this and he ordered one and sent it to my home free of charge. Talk about going above and beyond! Fantastic customer service. If you are thinking about buying a good quality reliable car from a trustworthy car dealer then you need to check out Express Car Sales. I cannot reccomend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👌

    By Fanos C on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Smart Car Pulse 2013 model, that has great specification and was sold at great price. During the whole purchasing process, I received Fantastic customer service from Kal (sales manager), who provided more details of vehicle more than advertised on AutoTrader. The Smart car was delivered on the promised date, with the delegates driver given me more information about the vehicle. Would highly recommend Express Car Sales


  • 5

    Friendly team and simple and easy purchase.

    By Taylor B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Express Car Sales and their team. The car was in very good condition for its age and just received an M.O.T and service aswell as being valeted. I was able to drive away on the day and when I had a minor problem the team looked at it straight away and had me booked in at an electrician and fixed in less than 2 days with no quibbles or explanation needed. I would definitely recommend express Car Sales to anyway looking for fairly priced used cars in a good condition.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend without any hesitations!

    By Susan M on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've dealt with a lot of dealers and sadly been stung but Express Car Sales have been a breath of fresh air! We have actually become repeat customers and he has taken great care of us on both occasions. Would highly recommend without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great credit to him

    By Dj S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was absolutely brilliant. He couldn’t help enough the car I brought was spot on . Came long way to buy it every thing in advert was spot on . Done deal over phone , kept his word the price for my car even didn’t see it properly apart from pictures. Great credit to him can’t go wrong buying a car from him .


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Manvydas L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car, Mercedes Benz. I am very happy with the car technically meeting the description, thanks to Exppress Car Sales. Over all service 5 out of 5 Thank You


  • 5

    Black 1.6 Mini 2007

    By Melissa W on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent polite service. Great deal on my car. I'm a very happy customer. I would recommend Express Cars Midlands Ltd to anyone looking for a great deal.


  • 5

    Reliable shop

    By Dr Keehyun P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, I don't know well about a car. So, it is really stressful to buy a used car. From Autotrader, we had found the shop with the excellent rate and visited yesterday. The car looked great to me. The dealer (Kal) explained well about the car and then, without any test driving, I paid the deposit. Then, today, I went there again and collected the car. I think no one believe it. But, really, I purchased the car without test-driving or even opening the bonnet because I believed the dealer's explanation about the car. Most of all, I don't know about a car. However, whilest I drove the car, I felt the car was really fantastic. Much better than I expected. Most of all, he promised 3 months warranty and maintenance. Car great!!! Service great !!! most of all, he is really kind and keeps the time promise. Really impressed. I hope to keep good contact with him and the shop. Thanks again for all your kind help!!!


  • 5

    Professional and Thoughtful. Resolves any Issues.

    By B S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! If you want a straightforward, hassle free experience, then look no further. Recommended!


  • 5

    Great service and very nice

    By Michael W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice service and very helpful. Happy with the car . Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA