play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Muneeb S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my sister. The boss was very friendly, very polite and gave us an excellent price. The car was the cheapest on the market at the time. Was very happy with purchase will definitely be doing business with these guys again :)

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Thanks for your kind words Muneeb. Was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to dealing with you again. Glad you are pleased with the car, price & service you received. Should you need anything do not hesitate to contact me.


  • 5

    best service around !!!

    By Anees K on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought a vehicle from express car sales car was in fantastic condition only had one issue which was resolved straight away by the owner 5 star customer service went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready to go car is still in fantastic condition massive thankyou to the owner


  • 5

    Great Ka, friendly service.

    By Martin D on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car, had some issue with the stop/start. Kal has persevered with it and it is now working. Nice friendly staff, would recommend.

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 27/11/18

    Thanks Martin. Always difficult when selling a used car to ensure everyone’s happy. Faults can occur which we are unaware of but we always aim to resolve these fairly and promptly. Pleasure dealing with you. Kind Regards, Kal


  • 5

    Flawless customer care

    By A G on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ive finished my after sales CAR warrenty now. and i am proud too say express car sales is honest, efficient and trustworthy , and greatly priced for the car you are getting. After 10 years of buying cars up and down the country and constantly changing dealers, i have found one that I WILL BE BRINGING MY BUISNESS BACK TOO FROM START TOO FINISH FLAWLESS TRANSACTION, customer focused,NOW THATs THE SERVICE YOU WANT WHEN YOUR BUYING A CAR ESPECIALLY USED. SEE YOU AGAIN, EXPRESS.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By A G on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say this is a great place too do buisness, you will be my 1st choice for any car deals, going forward highly recommended keep up the great work before and after sales 1st class.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deam S on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and welcoming garage. After the purchase there was an issue with the car but the dealer could not have been better at helping sort the issue out. Very impressive after sales, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    very helpfull and professional.

    By Andrew w on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful sales woman, sorted out issues at a reasonable extra cost due to the age of the car before we picked it up. car runs great. will use again. best regards, Andrew Wootton. blue 06 fiesta.


  • 5

    Nice easy deal, no frills but honest

    By Jon F on 12 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    May not be the flashiest of car dealers, but the people are genuine, friendly and helpful. Having looked at a number of cars, we brought one from them, sensible money and the car is honest enough, no steam cleaned engine bay, nothing hidden and no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By Julie B on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car in Friday as was in the area. All questions were answered, car was perfect for me especially after the test drive. Deposit left and car was mot'd. Collected Saturday morning Perfect service and very patient would highly recommend


  • 5

    So nice to deal with

    By Chris S on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No fancy showroom. No hard sell. Just friendly efficient service at a competitive price. Delighted with my purchase and would recommend to my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA