play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Perveen H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car......I am very happy with the volvo I purchased.the staff were very professional yet friendly and answered my many questions honestly and informatively and allowed me to test drive the car and take my time in making up my mind.I would highly recommended Exprest Car Sales as an extremely reputable company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Such a perfect purchase! Thanks.

    By Steve N on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a very clean Citroën C5 for sale I phoned Express car sales. I was greeted by a very friendly, polite and honest gent on the other end of the phone. All my questions were answered open and honestly with no usual 'sales patter'. A few minutes later I put the phone down feeling confident and excited that this was the car I wanted. I promptly received a text message saying that the car was now reserved for me. This was reassuring as I was travelling about 90 mins to the garage. On arrival I was met by a pleasant face. A very professional and polite sales girl who again answered all my questions open and honestly. After a brief drive and discussion a deal was struck and a very fair price for a lovely car. Driving away with the new wheels I actually felt very humbled to be able to say that buying a new car was such a painless process. Winner! Well done Express car sales for a great service.


  • 5

    Pleasant enjoyable purchase !!!

    By Penny P on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and enjoyable experience i would recommend anyone to buy from Kal . The car i purchased was as described and the price was very reasonable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel N on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a mini cooper on here that express cars were advertising for sale I recieved very speedy responses from emails I sent asking about the car. Kal was very professional but also friendly even came out on bank holiday Monday to let me view the car! He gave us a lot of information on the service history and it came with a years MOT, the car was immaculate inside and out and had no signs of wear and tear, the car drives lovely and I am overall extremely happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Donald F on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to purchase a second hand car from. Both Kal & Carly were very helpful and honest in their dealings with me. I am delighted to recommend Express Car Sales and will return to them when I purchase my next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Catherine B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car off these guys and they were really helpful and flexible and made it all quite painless!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Victoria F on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to be welcomed by a female Mechanic/Sales Advisor. The range of vehicles on view is good considering the limited amount of space available. The information and detail was clear and concise. The transition paying for the vehicle and collecting was also quick with no delay. I purchased a Kia VR7 14 plate which was clean, low mileage and drives well. The after care is OK too; Express Car Sales continued the communication via text to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and had no concerns. I would recommend a visit or a call to Express Car Sales if considering a new vehicle with low mileage and affordable.


  • 5

    New car

    By Paula P on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very smooth process, love my new car! Thank you carly for all your help a pleasure to meet and do business with, would definitely deal with express car sales again :)


  • 5

    Friendly staff, a good experience

    By James N on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round a good experience. They were very accommodating at short notice when viewing the vehicle. Queries via email were answered very promptly, even out of office hours. Staff friendly open and honest.


  • 5

    New car

    By Sarah B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say thank you to the guys on sat, totally love my car great service and so helpful will be recommended. Thank you Carly for you're paitcents with me you was great.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA