play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Catherine B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car off these guys and they were really helpful and flexible and made it all quite painless!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Victoria F on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to be welcomed by a female Mechanic/Sales Advisor. The range of vehicles on view is good considering the limited amount of space available. The information and detail was clear and concise. The transition paying for the vehicle and collecting was also quick with no delay. I purchased a Kia VR7 14 plate which was clean, low mileage and drives well. The after care is OK too; Express Car Sales continued the communication via text to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and had no concerns. I would recommend a visit or a call to Express Car Sales if considering a new vehicle with low mileage and affordable.


  • 5

    New car

    By Paula P on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very smooth process, love my new car! Thank you carly for all your help a pleasure to meet and do business with, would definitely deal with express car sales again :)


  • 5

    Friendly staff, a good experience

    By James N on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round a good experience. They were very accommodating at short notice when viewing the vehicle. Queries via email were answered very promptly, even out of office hours. Staff friendly open and honest.


  • 5

    New car

    By Sarah B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say thank you to the guys on sat, totally love my car great service and so helpful will be recommended. Thank you Carly for you're paitcents with me you was great.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry R on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company can't praise them enough. Very helpful and friendly when trying to chose what car to buy with no pressure at all. Will definitely recommend :0)


  • 5

    Five Star!!!!

    By Nicola I on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service, Really smooth Process. Genuine & Honest....Would buy from again A*****


  • 5

    Genuine and honest.

    By Garry H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and correspondence, even on their day off. At the lot was greeted with a smile and the process of buying was simple. No hard sell and no hiding anything. Genuine and honest dealings from start to finish. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ebrima G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent will recommend car sale to a friend, the advert was accurate and on point, Fantastic service. I even got a delivery service from car sale.


  • 5

    Astra SRI

    By Corinne B on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous buying cat c car but I was put to ease by the excellent customer service, answered all my questions and wasn't pushy at all interms of the car great value for money and very thing I was looking for. Thanks Express car


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA