play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good company, will purchase again.

    By Andy W on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Excelkent from start to finish

    By Dee H on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Express car sales were friendly and helpful with no pressure sales techniques. They were absolutely brilliant from my initial enquiry to vehicle collection. The descripton in the ad was accurate. Customer service - excellent - would recommend Express car sales to anyone looking for a bargain.


  • 5

    friendly, helpful no pressure to buy.

    By Andrew W on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, helped me find a car that suited my needs. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a car to go and have a look. They have a large selection of cars and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Eric G on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to taking the keys to my new car. I can't fault the staff at Express car sales. They where most helpful with the purchase of my new mini which being a cat C vehicle I was slightly nervous about. But with my limited budget I wanted a newer low mileage reliable car. It suited my budget and saved me a lot of money as the equivalent car would of cost me £1500 more. I couldn't be happier it was everything I wanted and more. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks guys


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Adam H on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend express car sales, as I have purchased a couple of car from them now all of excellent condition and great price. Really happy with service and would continue to be a repeat customer when required and would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Professional & Reliable Car Trader

    By Thon H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Express Car Sales' car is super reliable as described and what they told me. I have been to some used car garages run by some folks in Birmingham, but they are not reliable. I came across Express Car Sales at the time I need disparately to exchange my old car with its better car as my old one was running out of MOT for only a couple of days. Express Car Sales never put me down nor undervalued my old car; it gave me the best value on my old car as well as best deal on his Renault Twingo 1.2. Very reliable car ever and cheap to run. I am very pleased and lucky to buy this car from Express Car Sales. I would recommend it to anyone who wants good quality car with best deals.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Zaynab S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver looking for a decent and affordable car to purchase I came across this dealer and was pleasantly surprised by a number of things. The customer service excelled and the owner really went beyond his role in helping me choose a suitable car, most significantly the honesty of the sale. I initially chose a more expensive car and after liaising with this dealership had found me the perfect run around - a better one and at a better price! I absolutely love my car having had it for a couple of weeks now and can't believe my luck in such an amazing and easy purchase. Stress free, reliable, and everything was sorted prior to receiving it - they really do ensure it's all done for you. Cannot recommend enough especially for first time buyers!!


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Steve H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with. Honest, efficient and helpful. Car was to a high standard too. Would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great Ka, friendly service.

    By Martin D on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car, had some issue with the stop/start. Kal has persevered with it and it is now working. Nice friendly staff, would recommend.

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 27/11/18

    Thanks Martin. Always difficult when selling a used car to ensure everyone’s happy. Faults can occur which we are unaware of but we always aim to resolve these fairly and promptly. Pleasure dealing with you. Kind Regards, Kal


  • 5

    Flawless customer care

    By A G on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ive finished my after sales CAR warrenty now. and i am proud too say express car sales is honest, efficient and trustworthy , and greatly priced for the car you are getting. After 10 years of buying cars up and down the country and constantly changing dealers, i have found one that I WILL BE BRINGING MY BUISNESS BACK TOO FROM START TOO FINISH FLAWLESS TRANSACTION, customer focused,NOW THATs THE SERVICE YOU WANT WHEN YOUR BUYING A CAR ESPECIALLY USED. SEE YOU AGAIN, EXPRESS.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA