play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Michelle C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with Express Car Sales. They were really helpful and professional. I had a small issue with my electric window not working properly and they sorted it with no hassle at all. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Open, honest and professional

    By Sarah J on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't want to leave a review until I had the car for a bit. The whole process from start to finish was very good. Haven't had any problems and I am over the moon with my new car. They were honest and professional and went that extra mile. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from these people or recommend them to friends and family. Thanks guys :-)


  • 5

    Fantastic, Reliable, Easy & Honest

    By Amina I on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Express Car Sales, great prices and great cars! Purchased my first car, and have had endless compliments on how neat and tidy the car is...not just the interior but the overall quality of the car! The customer service was 10/10, no issues at all. The staff are all polite and friendly and have customers best interests at heart, if you want a reliable good quality car, Express Car Sales are the one for you! Would HIGHLY recommend the them! :)


  • 5

    So far very pleased.

    By Martin A on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, family friendly service.


  • 5

    excellent car sales fantastic

    By Tony S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks back, staff were great and very helpful, the overall service was outstanding, i was really impressed the way the start to end process was handled. the car is great and drives very well. recommend any buyer to visit. you wont go wrong


  • 5

    Best garage

    By Charlotte W on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were absolutely brilliant. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you!!Amazing people!!

    By Bela V on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Car on Tuesday.I travelled from Colchester to Birmingham.I was a bit worried because i wasnt sure if it's worth to travel this much or what if they lie to me or the car is gone and they didnt tell me.But when we are after 3 hours driving i was surprised because the staff was amazing and they answered every single question what i had.Believe me I had a lot.The car was just the way how they advertised it.So I highly recommend Express car sales!!


  • 5

    Honest , kind , great after sales ,

    By Georgina B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through kal was a great decision of mine ... he was so helpful and honest and great after sales too. I 100% would use him again. I am one happy customer coz now I have a great car :)


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Michael Y on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a car at the weekend and was very happy with the car and the service provided. Any questions were answered really quickly by e-mail and the staff I spoke to on the day of buying the car were really helpful with filling in all the paperwork. I was able to part ex the old car as well which was a massive load off and saved me the hassle of having to either flogging it/scrapping it or declaring it off road which is ball ache I can do without. Thanks folks


  • 5

    Another great car from express car sales

    By Carl M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had several cars from express car sales and they have all been good solid cars in good condition for a great price the people are frendly and will do all they can to help and have cars for all budgets this is the only place I go for my cars I suggest you do the same you won't be disappointed


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA