play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Alexandra M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and reasonable car sellers, with brilliant customer service. I love my new little Mini and appreciate the honest correspondence both before and after purchase.


  • 5

    Great deals for all sorts of motors!

    By Joannah M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A truly excellent service from all concerned. Due to the long distance nature of the purchase a lot of the deal was done over the phone. They advised us to use clickmechanic.com and the mechanic was also excellent. The small issues with the car were forwarded to Kal and he remedied them. We purchased a good car at a very good price. Hopefully the car we gave in part-exchange ends up in a good home. I have already recommended Express Car Sales to friends and family.


  • 5

    Full marks,service above and beyond,brilliant car.

    By Charlotte D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, the service has been amazing from start to finish. The car priced well and looked amazing so I thought it had to be too good to be true, but no. Due to the distance I was away from the garage I was unable to test drive the car, which is usually a big no no, but the car drives great and is in awesome condition especially as it had previously been a catagary D (you would never from looking at it, the work they did was flawless). The dealer was fantastic communicating regularly keeping me up to date with everything, they even arranged transport on the Saturday morning for my vehicle for the Saturday afternoon. On the first day of driving I noticed a problem with the brakes however, unbeknown to the dealer, I contacted the dealer immediately who told me to take it to a garage and they paid for the work to be done no quibble. I can't fault the service I received at all, they went above and beyond, and the car is a delight, just fantastic.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Eddie I on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently flew down from the North East of Scotland with my son to buy a car. The communications before hand went really well. The vehicle was as described and all went smoothly. Had a long drive home though !!! Had a few follow up calls to make with a couple of minor queries and found this to be no problem either. I would recommend this company and would consider using them again in the future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Pravin N on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend for anyone looking for car,very helpful people and excellent service and after sale advice. Recently bought car for myself and one for my Mrs very much satisfied and good value for money.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, honest car sales

    By Neil S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed to purchase a car for my 17 year old daughter and came across Express Car Sales via the AutoTrader app. From the off they were very friendly and helpful and refreshingly honest. I'm happy to say we bought a car from them and I'm happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Express Car Sales

    By Marie B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t praise Express car sales enough they opened up on Sunday especially for us was really helpful and polite first class service and highly recommended them to everyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent car-buying experience. Highly recommend.

    By Arti P on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were knowledgeable and honest about the vehicle and history, they were also very genuine and helpful with getting the car ready so I could drive it back to London, and in promptly sending a couple small parts it needed. Can't recommend enough. An excellent car-buying experience.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service at Express Car Sales

    By Dee B on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vehicle for my fiancé from Express Car Sales they were extremely professional their mechanic gave me a full breakdown of checks and repairs undertaken to the vehicle I was potentially interested in the sales staff made sure I was comfortable with my choice of vehicle and ensured that all any issues I had were resolved prior to purchase. I'm now refering other members of my family to their dealership out of pure satisfaction experienced during my purchase.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Dean G on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound and fair bunch of people, could of done with knowing the vehicle a little better when asking for info however generally happy with the service, would go back (unless my car breaks on day 31 ¿¿¿)


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA