play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By Paula P on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very smooth process, love my new car! Thank you carly for all your help a pleasure to meet and do business with, would definitely deal with express car sales again :)


  • 5

    Friendly staff, a good experience

    By James N on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round a good experience. They were very accommodating at short notice when viewing the vehicle. Queries via email were answered very promptly, even out of office hours. Staff friendly open and honest.


  • 5

    New car

    By Sarah B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say thank you to the guys on sat, totally love my car great service and so helpful will be recommended. Thank you Carly for you're paitcents with me you was great.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry R on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company can't praise them enough. Very helpful and friendly when trying to chose what car to buy with no pressure at all. Will definitely recommend :0)


  • 5

    Five Star!!!!

    By Nicola I on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service, Really smooth Process. Genuine & Honest....Would buy from again A*****


  • 5

    Genuine and honest.

    By Garry H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and correspondence, even on their day off. At the lot was greeted with a smile and the process of buying was simple. No hard sell and no hiding anything. Genuine and honest dealings from start to finish. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ebrima G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent will recommend car sale to a friend, the advert was accurate and on point, Fantastic service. I even got a delivery service from car sale.


  • 5

    Astra SRI

    By Corinne B on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous buying cat c car but I was put to ease by the excellent customer service, answered all my questions and wasn't pushy at all interms of the car great value for money and very thing I was looking for. Thanks Express car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sam W on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service, very helpful and friendly. The car was in great condition as expected from the Autotrader advert. Been about a week now and everything is all good. Would highly recommend this seller and if I ever need a new car I would certainly consider buying from them again.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Victoria R on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and fantastic little car. Really helpful and accommodating. No hard sell - just good knowledgable customer service. Would highly recommend. Also the yard is literally 2 mins from Sandwell and Dudley station (direct line from London Euston) could not have been easier to find. Very happy.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA