play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you!!Amazing people!!

    By Bela V on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Car on Tuesday.I travelled from Colchester to Birmingham.I was a bit worried because i wasnt sure if it's worth to travel this much or what if they lie to me or the car is gone and they didnt tell me.But when we are after 3 hours driving i was surprised because the staff was amazing and they answered every single question what i had.Believe me I had a lot.The car was just the way how they advertised it.So I highly recommend Express car sales!!


  • 5

    Honest , kind , great after sales ,

    By Georgina B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through kal was a great decision of mine ... he was so helpful and honest and great after sales too. I 100% would use him again. I am one happy customer coz now I have a great car :)


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Michael Y on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a car at the weekend and was very happy with the car and the service provided. Any questions were answered really quickly by e-mail and the staff I spoke to on the day of buying the car were really helpful with filling in all the paperwork. I was able to part ex the old car as well which was a massive load off and saved me the hassle of having to either flogging it/scrapping it or declaring it off road which is ball ache I can do without. Thanks folks


  • 5

    Another great car from express car sales

    By Carl M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had several cars from express car sales and they have all been good solid cars in good condition for a great price the people are frendly and will do all they can to help and have cars for all budgets this is the only place I go for my cars I suggest you do the same you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Perveen H on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car......I am very happy with the volvo I purchased.the staff were very professional yet friendly and answered my many questions honestly and informatively and allowed me to test drive the car and take my time in making up my mind.I would highly recommended Exprest Car Sales as an extremely reputable company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Pleasant enjoyable purchase !!!

    By Penny P on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and enjoyable experience i would recommend anyone to buy from Kal . The car i purchased was as described and the price was very reasonable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel N on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a mini cooper on here that express cars were advertising for sale I recieved very speedy responses from emails I sent asking about the car. Kal was very professional but also friendly even came out on bank holiday Monday to let me view the car! He gave us a lot of information on the service history and it came with a years MOT, the car was immaculate inside and out and had no signs of wear and tear, the car drives lovely and I am overall extremely happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Donald F on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to purchase a second hand car from. Both Kal & Carly were very helpful and honest in their dealings with me. I am delighted to recommend Express Car Sales and will return to them when I purchase my next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Catherine B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car off these guys and they were really helpful and flexible and made it all quite painless!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Victoria F on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to be welcomed by a female Mechanic/Sales Advisor. The range of vehicles on view is good considering the limited amount of space available. The information and detail was clear and concise. The transition paying for the vehicle and collecting was also quick with no delay. I purchased a Kia VR7 14 plate which was clean, low mileage and drives well. The after care is OK too; Express Car Sales continued the communication via text to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and had no concerns. I would recommend a visit or a call to Express Car Sales if considering a new vehicle with low mileage and affordable.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA