play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, honest car sales

    By Neil S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed to purchase a car for my 17 year old daughter and came across Express Car Sales via the AutoTrader app. From the off they were very friendly and helpful and refreshingly honest. I'm happy to say we bought a car from them and I'm happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Express Car Sales

    By Marie B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t praise Express car sales enough they opened up on Sunday especially for us was really helpful and polite first class service and highly recommended them to everyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent car-buying experience. Highly recommend.

    By Arti P on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were knowledgeable and honest about the vehicle and history, they were also very genuine and helpful with getting the car ready so I could drive it back to London, and in promptly sending a couple small parts it needed. Can't recommend enough. An excellent car-buying experience.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service at Express Car Sales

    By Dee B on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vehicle for my fiancé from Express Car Sales they were extremely professional their mechanic gave me a full breakdown of checks and repairs undertaken to the vehicle I was potentially interested in the sales staff made sure I was comfortable with my choice of vehicle and ensured that all any issues I had were resolved prior to purchase. I'm now refering other members of my family to their dealership out of pure satisfaction experienced during my purchase.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Dean G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound and fair bunch of people, could of done with knowing the vehicle a little better when asking for info however generally happy with the service, would go back (unless my car breaks on day 31 ¿¿¿)


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Michelle C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with Express Car Sales. They were really helpful and professional. I had a small issue with my electric window not working properly and they sorted it with no hassle at all. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Open, honest and professional

    By Sarah J on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't want to leave a review until I had the car for a bit. The whole process from start to finish was very good. Haven't had any problems and I am over the moon with my new car. They were honest and professional and went that extra mile. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from these people or recommend them to friends and family. Thanks guys :-)


  • 5

    Fantastic, Reliable, Easy & Honest

    By Amina I on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Express Car Sales, great prices and great cars! Purchased my first car, and have had endless compliments on how neat and tidy the car is...not just the interior but the overall quality of the car! The customer service was 10/10, no issues at all. The staff are all polite and friendly and have customers best interests at heart, if you want a reliable good quality car, Express Car Sales are the one for you! Would HIGHLY recommend the them! :)


  • 5

    So far very pleased.

    By Martin A on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, family friendly service.


  • 5

    excellent car sales fantastic

    By Tony S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks back, staff were great and very helpful, the overall service was outstanding, i was really impressed the way the start to end process was handled. the car is great and drives very well. recommend any buyer to visit. you wont go wrong


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA