play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent car sales fantastic

    By Tony S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks back, staff were great and very helpful, the overall service was outstanding, i was really impressed the way the start to end process was handled. the car is great and drives very well. recommend any buyer to visit. you wont go wrong


  • 5

    Best garage

    By Charlotte W on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were absolutely brilliant. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you!!Amazing people!!

    By Bela V on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Car on Tuesday.I travelled from Colchester to Birmingham.I was a bit worried because i wasnt sure if it's worth to travel this much or what if they lie to me or the car is gone and they didnt tell me.But when we are after 3 hours driving i was surprised because the staff was amazing and they answered every single question what i had.Believe me I had a lot.The car was just the way how they advertised it.So I highly recommend Express car sales!!


  • 5

    Honest , kind , great after sales ,

    By Georgina B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through kal was a great decision of mine ... he was so helpful and honest and great after sales too. I 100% would use him again. I am one happy customer coz now I have a great car :)


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Michael Y on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a car at the weekend and was very happy with the car and the service provided. Any questions were answered really quickly by e-mail and the staff I spoke to on the day of buying the car were really helpful with filling in all the paperwork. I was able to part ex the old car as well which was a massive load off and saved me the hassle of having to either flogging it/scrapping it or declaring it off road which is ball ache I can do without. Thanks folks


  • 5

    Another great car from express car sales

    By Carl M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had several cars from express car sales and they have all been good solid cars in good condition for a great price the people are frendly and will do all they can to help and have cars for all budgets this is the only place I go for my cars I suggest you do the same you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Perveen H on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car......I am very happy with the volvo I purchased.the staff were very professional yet friendly and answered my many questions honestly and informatively and allowed me to test drive the car and take my time in making up my mind.I would highly recommended Exprest Car Sales as an extremely reputable company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Such a perfect purchase! Thanks.

    By Steve N on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a very clean Citroën C5 for sale I phoned Express car sales. I was greeted by a very friendly, polite and honest gent on the other end of the phone. All my questions were answered open and honestly with no usual 'sales patter'. A few minutes later I put the phone down feeling confident and excited that this was the car I wanted. I promptly received a text message saying that the car was now reserved for me. This was reassuring as I was travelling about 90 mins to the garage. On arrival I was met by a pleasant face. A very professional and polite sales girl who again answered all my questions open and honestly. After a brief drive and discussion a deal was struck and a very fair price for a lovely car. Driving away with the new wheels I actually felt very humbled to be able to say that buying a new car was such a painless process. Winner! Well done Express car sales for a great service.


  • 5

    Pleasant enjoyable purchase !!!

    By Penny P on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and enjoyable experience i would recommend anyone to buy from Kal . The car i purchased was as described and the price was very reasonable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel N on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a mini cooper on here that express cars were advertising for sale I recieved very speedy responses from emails I sent asking about the car. Kal was very professional but also friendly even came out on bank holiday Monday to let me view the car! He gave us a lot of information on the service history and it came with a years MOT, the car was immaculate inside and out and had no signs of wear and tear, the car drives lovely and I am overall extremely happy with my purchase!


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA