play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing! would recommend!

    By Jasmine T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, got everything sorted for me even went out of his way to do any advisories! Car was really clean and He was very helpful and professional, responded to any emails Asap. Completely recommend:)


  • 5

    Excellent service and communication all round.

    By Michael J on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with these guys, brilliant communication throughout the whole process, car was exactly as described and in excellent condition. Flawless handover on delivery on there part including pickup of my old car, even when I had to panic call about 15 minutes later to ask if I could come and pick up my house keys which I’d left inside, sense of humour all around and they couldn’t have been any more accommodating. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent! Would definitely recommend!

    By Charlotte T on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500, the staff were really friendly and always got back to me straight away when I had any questions about the car etc. They delivered the car to me for free and also gave me a free steering wheel cover! I had a slight problem with the car a couple of weeks after buying, I contacted the garage and was told to book it in to be sorted and then they paid the full cost Which was amazing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family or anyone wanting to buy a car. 5 star service !


  • 5

    Great vehicles. Great service. HelpfulL staff

    By Dane G on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great car buying experience Here at express car sales. Very kind customer service and answerd every question with detail. Was made really reassured when buying my car from them. Will highly recommend then to everyone.


  • 5

    Very good!!

    By Kessiya P on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Express Car sales was overall good. In the beginning, I had a few different problems with my car and was absolutely heartbroken as it’s my first car. I informed Express Car Sales of my troubles and they were more than happy to help me. They did an amazing job. Excellent service. Extremely happy with my first car.


  • 5

    Thanks for the VW

    By Richard H on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault this guy, is very customer focussed and comes across as a great person, sorted out couple of small issues same and next day. Would highly recommend if you see a car your interested in.


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By Robert C on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I never thought buying a car online would be so easy.Facillitated by the salesman who arranged everything for me,apart from paying for it.I live over 200 miles away but my car was here just after 9 this morning.Im over the moon with the car,its as clean as a whistle,inside and out.I would recommend Express Car Sales to anyone after a used car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emileigh G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I brought my car from express sales The owner was very helpful and answered all my questions. He came across as very friendly and willing to help. He made sure the car I was busting had everything I needed for when I picked it up which was very good.


  • 5

    A genuine car dealership. Highly recommended

    By Naina B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Express Cars offer a great customer experience. From the moment I walked into the showroom, I was welcomed and offered help. The team answered all my questions and we agreed on a fair deal for the vehicle I went on to purchase. Specifically, the owner has been extremely helpful with after sales service which I cannot thank him enough for. It’s reassuring to know the team here care about their customers and will help them as much as possible. For anyone who is contemplating buying a car from here, do not hesitate as you will be taken care of! Highly recommended from an extremely satisfied customer. Thank you Express Cars


  • 5

    Renault Megane coupe

    By Garry N on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish ,travelled from Wigan to collect car .Test drove car no worries at all ,found dent on cill and kal offered to refund cost of repair ,gent from start to finish can’t fault what so ever ,5 star service 👍


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA