play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    unexpectedly excellent service

    By Dean M on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve dealt with a lot of car dealerships over the years (I used to buys cars for auctions and I’ve run my own branch of we buy any car) and I have to say I think this place was the best garage I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They weren’t pushy, they did everything we asked, they stayed late after work to accommodate us coming up from London. The cars come with warranty, we had a few issues with the fiat 500 we bought, not once did they try and get out of fixing the car. They allowed us to use our own garage and reimbursed us with out any questions or delay. Can’t recommend these guys enough, they know that good service is important and care about the experience you have with them. To anyone who’s going to travel don’t be put off by its location, very professional setup with trust worthy guys.


  • 5

    Golf GTI 2008

    By Omar A on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a golf gti 3 months ago from Express Car sales. Was worried at first due to the high mileage it had covered but the dealer assured me it was a good car and it has been trouble free. Really impressed with the car and service I received. An honest bunch and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    2007 Mini Cooper s clubman

    By Chris S on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini clubman from express car sales it’s a used car so not perfect.being a 2007 model it has little problems along the way but came with fresh mot and 3 months warranty.which the owner met with every issue I had.all in all I’m a very happy customer.And would have no problem recommending a friend to buy from them,


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Nazik R on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. Made sure the car was safe.


  • 5

    Easier quick and nice!

    By Silas R on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, quick service and the car is great


  • 5

    3 cars all 5 stars

    By Ali A on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought 3 lovely motors from here for family members and we have never had s problem. They always happy to help after sale and assist in any way. We have gave them 5 stars because they honest, reliable and great value. Well done Express Car Sales


  • 5

    Faultless. A warm welcome..

    By Kevin L on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Express car Sales Superb...everything i asked for when purchasing my Mercedes from them was carried out...even to the point of forwarding me the looking wheel nuts key which was not in the vehicle when purchased...10/10


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tedisha E on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend. Very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Genuine owner honest.

    By Lee K on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent owner very friendly staff.helpfull would definitely do business in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and experience.

    By Rukhsaar I on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by those at Express Car Sales. Very informative and patient. They were very accommodating and fixed a few issues found within the 3 month warranty period. Absolutely love my new car.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA