play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy Transaction!

    By Leonie T on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From calling up to enquire about the car to driving it off the forecourt, it was a pleasant & easy experience! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase off the honda civic

    By Jennifer W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a honda civic and am happy with car it was a great bargain and the staff were very helpful i would recommend this garage to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Roy P on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Avery good experience with everyone as helpful as i hoped.


  • 5

    Helpful, understanding, good value for money

    By Rachel W on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Express Car Sales, car had problems which was within warranty which was fixed very efficiently and a car was given too me to use while my car was fixed. Car all done now and working well. Very pleased with the service I had, they went above and beyond.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, FROM TOP CAR SALES

    By Kevin T on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I TRAVELLED FROM LIVERPOOL TO WEST BROM, AND IT WAS WELL WORTH THE JOURNEY, I GOT A GREAT CAR AND THE OWNER COULD NOT DO ANYTHING MORE TO MAKE ME FEEL WELCOME, TOP SERVICE FROM NICE PEOPLE, I WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Alexandra M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and reasonable car sellers, with brilliant customer service. I love my new little Mini and appreciate the honest correspondence both before and after purchase.


  • 5

    Great deals for all sorts of motors!

    By Joannah M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A truly excellent service from all concerned. Due to the long distance nature of the purchase a lot of the deal was done over the phone. They advised us to use clickmechanic.com and the mechanic was also excellent. The small issues with the car were forwarded to Kal and he remedied them. We purchased a good car at a very good price. Hopefully the car we gave in part-exchange ends up in a good home. I have already recommended Express Car Sales to friends and family.


  • 5

    Full marks,service above and beyond,brilliant car.

    By Charlotte D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, the service has been amazing from start to finish. The car priced well and looked amazing so I thought it had to be too good to be true, but no. Due to the distance I was away from the garage I was unable to test drive the car, which is usually a big no no, but the car drives great and is in awesome condition especially as it had previously been a catagary D (you would never from looking at it, the work they did was flawless). The dealer was fantastic communicating regularly keeping me up to date with everything, they even arranged transport on the Saturday morning for my vehicle for the Saturday afternoon. On the first day of driving I noticed a problem with the brakes however, unbeknown to the dealer, I contacted the dealer immediately who told me to take it to a garage and they paid for the work to be done no quibble. I can't fault the service I received at all, they went above and beyond, and the car is a delight, just fantastic.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Eddie I on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently flew down from the North East of Scotland with my son to buy a car. The communications before hand went really well. The vehicle was as described and all went smoothly. Had a long drive home though !!! Had a few follow up calls to make with a couple of minor queries and found this to be no problem either. I would recommend this company and would consider using them again in the future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Pravin N on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend for anyone looking for car,very helpful people and excellent service and after sale advice. Recently bought car for myself and one for my Mrs very much satisfied and good value for money.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA