play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless. A warm welcome..

    By Kevin L on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Express car Sales Superb...everything i asked for when purchasing my Mercedes from them was carried out...even to the point of forwarding me the looking wheel nuts key which was not in the vehicle when purchased...10/10


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tedisha E on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend. Very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Genuine owner honest.

    By Lee K on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent owner very friendly staff.helpfull would definitely do business in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and experience.

    By Rukhsaar I on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by those at Express Car Sales. Very informative and patient. They were very accommodating and fixed a few issues found within the 3 month warranty period. Absolutely love my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with

    By Tom N on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A perfect experience from start to finish. We are extremely pleased with our vehicle


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Rod T on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Express Car Sales is good to deal with, really friendly owner, and I got a good deal on my trade-in, and the car I bought was good value for money, everything the advert said it was, and more.


  • 5

    Excellent price & service

    By Ali H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT 2008 about a month ago (one of the cheapest on auto trader for its age). On the day the seller (Kal) was helpful and honest. An issue came up more recetly and the he took care of it without any hesitation (within the warranty period). I was impressed with the service received. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Daughter's First Car

    By Peter T on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After calling to explain that my daughter was travelling alone to see the car advertised. They answered all my questions, collected her from the train station as part of the test drive and made sure that the car was in immaculate condition - even through in a warranty and new wiper blades. Fantastic service- will highly recommend. Delighted daughter and happy father! Very many thanks.

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 16/06/19

    You’re welcome Peter. Glad you and your daughter are both happy. We do like to go out of our way for our customers to ensue they have a easy and pleasant experience. Thanks Peter


  • 5

    One of the best dealers around highly recommend

    By Ashley L on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great honest experience and fairly priced highly recommend got the best deal possible willing to resolve any issues looking forward to coming back again in future

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Thanks for the positive review Ashley. We do aim to please and glad you was pleased with the experience you received. Thanks for your business and will look forward to seeing you guys again.


  • 5

    Bought BMW 330D M love it thx

    By Dave W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and great vehicle prices. A pleasure to buy from and sell to, also a great cup of tea.

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Thanks Dave. Glad you enjoyed your cup of tea not my strongest point but if your happy I’m happy. Hope the car serves you well. It was a pleasure to meet you and the mrs. If there’s anything you need do not hesitate to get in touch. Appreciate your business and time.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9EA