play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly team and simple and easy purchase.

    By Taylor B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Express Car Sales and their team. The car was in very good condition for its age and just received an M.O.T and service aswell as being valeted. I was able to drive away on the day and when I had a minor problem the team looked at it straight away and had me booked in at an electrician and fixed in less than 2 days with no quibbles or explanation needed. I would definitely recommend express Car Sales to anyway looking for fairly priced used cars in a good condition.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend without any hesitations!

    By Susan M on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've dealt with a lot of dealers and sadly been stung but Express Car Sales have been a breath of fresh air! We have actually become repeat customers and he has taken great care of us on both occasions. Would highly recommend without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great credit to him

    By Dj S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was absolutely brilliant. He couldn’t help enough the car I brought was spot on . Came long way to buy it every thing in advert was spot on . Done deal over phone , kept his word the price for my car even didn’t see it properly apart from pictures. Great credit to him can’t go wrong buying a car from him .


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Manvydas L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car, Mercedes Benz. I am very happy with the car technically meeting the description, thanks to Exppress Car Sales. Over all service 5 out of 5 Thank You


  • 5

    Black 1.6 Mini 2007

    By Melissa W on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent polite service. Great deal on my car. I'm a very happy customer. I would recommend Express Cars Midlands Ltd to anyone looking for a great deal.


  • 5

    Reliable shop

    By Dr Keehyun P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, I don't know well about a car. So, it is really stressful to buy a used car. From Autotrader, we had found the shop with the excellent rate and visited yesterday. The car looked great to me. The dealer (Kal) explained well about the car and then, without any test driving, I paid the deposit. Then, today, I went there again and collected the car. I think no one believe it. But, really, I purchased the car without test-driving or even opening the bonnet because I believed the dealer's explanation about the car. Most of all, I don't know about a car. However, whilest I drove the car, I felt the car was really fantastic. Much better than I expected. Most of all, he promised 3 months warranty and maintenance. Car great!!! Service great !!! most of all, he is really kind and keeps the time promise. Really impressed. I hope to keep good contact with him and the shop. Thanks again for all your kind help!!!


  • 5

    Professional and Thoughtful. Resolves any Issues.

    By B S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! If you want a straightforward, hassle free experience, then look no further. Recommended!


  • 5

    Great service and very nice

    By Michael W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice service and very helpful. Happy with the car . Thank you


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Tetyana S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kal is an easygoing, not pushy and conscientious car salesman. He answered all my questions and was attentive to all my requests and concerns. I appreciate him being transparent and honest. Kal fixed all the things I have pointed out and changed the wheel rim with few marks which I haven't noticed myself. He ordered me the missing car booklet which arrived promptly recorded delivery. Kal was friendly, professional and he cares for his customers and their overall experience.


  • 5

    New car great service From express cars

    By Tracey P on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought my Ford Focus from express car Enquired About it Got a reply straight away Did a deal the service was great Very helpful Washed and valeted new car


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA