play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

All 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly as described on the advert. Right from the start the owner was very helpful, even offered us out of hours viewing. The other staff were also very helpful. Service throughout was very professional and allways felt sincere throughout. All promises were kept. The car was for my son, I can honestly say that having dealt with lots of main dealers in the past, for a small garage they put a lot of them to shame. Highly reccomended!


  • 5

    By Precious E on 28 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Kal was professional all through. From start to finish, spent some time with me working out the fine details and even lumped in a free phone holder for me so I could find my way back on google! I recommend.


  • 5

    First class Service

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Express and couldn't be more pleased. The service was first rate. Communications were prompt and friendly. After sales were excellent ,there was a glitch which was sorted with no quibbles . Can't recommend Kal and the team enough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy

    By Paul R on 20 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From the purchase, through to after sales service, my experience with Kal has been amazing. He really goes the extra mile, and I highly recommend this dealer. I have been very impressed. He delivered the car 200 miles, and when we had a niggle, he arrived the next day with a loan car to use while mine was repaired. He puts main dealer service to shame!


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If you want a used Car go to see Kal at Express Car Sales. He will always do his best for you at all times, never pressuring or pushing you for a decision. He is so sincere and a gentleman. He will answer all your questions without fail. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Above and beyond five star service

    By Avian S on 10 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Five star service from start to finish. Kal was completely open and up front at every stage in the transaction. Delivered from Birmingham to Cornwall personally. Took every effort to ensure the car was spot on and even allowed me to take it to a local garage the next morning to run some safety checks. Cannot praise enough and really refreshing to receive such excellent customer service these days. Would not hesitate to recommend him and his business.


  • 5

    By John B on 11 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was tempted to contact seller because of their reviews, contacted seller and arranged to test drive a vehicle, called on day of visit to say I would be late due to traffic was assured no problem, when I arrived site was empty apart from a lady mechanic who informed me politely that the vehicle in question had been sold the previous day this was despite the fact that the site had been closed 2 hours earlier than their advertised time ! Extremely disappointed in the inafficiency of their communications.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can't believe it's taken me this long to write a review. I originally went to Yaf after I purchased a bad car earlier last year and was looking to buy a new car. From the start it was a great standard and by the end, I made a solid purchase. A few months on, the car is amazing and I love it; I've had no issues with it Alhamdullilah. Just want to say a massive thank you to Yaf and his team at Express Car Sales for taking care of us! Sorted now for life when it comes to buying a car. Excellent and honest customer service! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Not the right car, but brilliant salesman.

    By Tristan S on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Drove a few hours to see a BMW, it didnt seem like the right one for me. Kal was completely professional about me not taking the car and even gave me back my deposit which I wasnt suspecting Even helped me find a car battery for my friend who drove me. Really lovely guy, and if the car was for me, I would have felt very confident buying it from Kal.


  • 5

    Trustworthy /Friendly/Humble/Generous/very Kind.

    By Jimmy N on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car. Kal(owner) was Super friendly, very polite and gave an excellent price. The car was the cheapest on the market at the time. Was very happy with purchase will definitely be doing business with this guys again :)


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA