play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

All 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional & Reliable Car Trader

    By Thon H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Express Car Sales' car is super reliable as described and what they told me. I have been to some used car garages run by some folks in Birmingham, but they are not reliable. I came across Express Car Sales at the time I need disparately to exchange my old car with its better car as my old one was running out of MOT for only a couple of days. Express Car Sales never put me down nor undervalued my old car; it gave me the best value on my old car as well as best deal on his Renault Twingo 1.2. Very reliable car ever and cheap to run. I am very pleased and lucky to buy this car from Express Car Sales. I would recommend it to anyone who wants good quality car with best deals.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Zaynab S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver looking for a decent and affordable car to purchase I came across this dealer and was pleasantly surprised by a number of things. The customer service excelled and the owner really went beyond his role in helping me choose a suitable car, most significantly the honesty of the sale. I initially chose a more expensive car and after liaising with this dealership had found me the perfect run around - a better one and at a better price! I absolutely love my car having had it for a couple of weeks now and can't believe my luck in such an amazing and easy purchase. Stress free, reliable, and everything was sorted prior to receiving it - they really do ensure it's all done for you. Cannot recommend enough especially for first time buyers!!


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Steve H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with. Honest, efficient and helpful. Car was to a high standard too. Would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying from these genuine people so helpful from beginning to end gave me excellent price even working and doing deal 2 hours after they closed will be going back here when I buy my vehicle's from now on


  • 5

    The best showroom around.

    By Nathan H on 01 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely the best used car salesman going, Kal is an absolute legend, nothing he wouldn’t sort out if required. Gave me a fair price for my part ex and even greater price for what I was buying. Great communication throughout and great service, managed to MOT, service and fill the tank of fuel within 24 hours. You honestly won’t be let down. Im not one for going over the top but this was outstanding service.


  • 5

    Purchasing a used car

    By Tracey H on 26 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, nothing too much trouble, really helpful and professional. If you're after a used car, you won't find better than these. High recommended and would definitely use again in the future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car dealer great staff, bought a car back in February owner was very helpful and true to his word can’t recommend enough!!


  • 5

    By Courtney K on 03 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought the Ford KA from this dealership and they went above and beyond for me couldn’t really fault this business, also reassured by the 3 months warranty that comes along with the car. Definitely recommend !


  • 5

    5 star absolutely fantastic

    By Clive R on 16 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A really pleasure to deal with. Kal and all at Express Cars are as good as it get for car dealers. Iam really happy with the car I purchased and the PX of my old car.


  • 5

    Second to None. Above and Beyond.

    By Richard A on 09 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Kal and Carly from Express Car Sales truly stand in a league of there own. It's so difficult to find a trustworthy dealership these days, but right from the get-go, I knew this place was different. A great range of cars all in excellent condition. No time wasting, straight-talking, honest salesmanship. These guys talk to you with decency and respect, and when I pointed out an issue with the left indicator light, it was replaced the same day for no extra cost. My experience with Express Cars was second-to-none, and they even delivered the car to my door the next day, knowing it'd take me 2 hours on public transport, no questions asked. Months later, and a few weeks after my warranty expired, the car unfortunately needed a new clutch, and even though this was something nobody could've predicted, Kal helped me with the costs regardless, purely as a gesture of good will. This is a business I will continue to recommend to my family and friends, and certainly the first place I'll visit when I next need a new car. I'll never forget how much Kal's gesture helped me in a time of need. God bless this rare place. What else can I say? 100/10


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA