play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional & Reliable Car Trader

    By Thon H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Express Car Sales' car is super reliable as described and what they told me. I have been to some used car garages run by some folks in Birmingham, but they are not reliable. I came across Express Car Sales at the time I need disparately to exchange my old car with its better car as my old one was running out of MOT for only a couple of days. Express Car Sales never put me down nor undervalued my old car; it gave me the best value on my old car as well as best deal on his Renault Twingo 1.2. Very reliable car ever and cheap to run. I am very pleased and lucky to buy this car from Express Car Sales. I would recommend it to anyone who wants good quality car with best deals.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Zaynab S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver looking for a decent and affordable car to purchase I came across this dealer and was pleasantly surprised by a number of things. The customer service excelled and the owner really went beyond his role in helping me choose a suitable car, most significantly the honesty of the sale. I initially chose a more expensive car and after liaising with this dealership had found me the perfect run around - a better one and at a better price! I absolutely love my car having had it for a couple of weeks now and can't believe my luck in such an amazing and easy purchase. Stress free, reliable, and everything was sorted prior to receiving it - they really do ensure it's all done for you. Cannot recommend enough especially for first time buyers!!


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Steve H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with. Honest, efficient and helpful. Car was to a high standard too. Would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can't believe it's taken me this long to write a review. I originally went to Yaf after I purchased a bad car earlier last year and was looking to buy a new car. From the start it was a great standard and by the end, I made a solid purchase. A few months on, the car is amazing and I love it; I've had no issues with it Alhamdullilah. Just want to say a massive thank you to Yaf and his team at Express Car Sales for taking care of us! Sorted now for life when it comes to buying a car. Excellent and honest customer service! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Not the right car, but brilliant salesman.

    By Tristan S on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Drove a few hours to see a BMW, it didnt seem like the right one for me. Kal was completely professional about me not taking the car and even gave me back my deposit which I wasnt suspecting Even helped me find a car battery for my friend who drove me. Really lovely guy, and if the car was for me, I would have felt very confident buying it from Kal.


  • 5

    Trustworthy /Friendly/Humble/Generous/very Kind.

    By Jimmy N on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car. Kal(owner) was Super friendly, very polite and gave an excellent price. The car was the cheapest on the market at the time. Was very happy with purchase will definitely be doing business with this guys again :)


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales .

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car sales honest people . i am more than happy as i have been stung many many times off others buy drive away then loads of surprises ££££££ i would like to thank Khalid for going the extra mile i would not hesitate buying again all the very best .


  • 5

    BMW 330d xdrive

    By Arran D on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from start to finish! Helped me choose the right car for all my needs! Made the whole process a breeze! Can’t thank the guys down at express car sales enough! 5***** All round!


  • 5

    2006 BMW 325i Coupe

    By Randy G on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Express Car Sales what outstanding. Kal was professional, courteous, and promptly answered all of my questions... even after my car was delivered to me. Kal pointed out items that I would not have noticed and replaced them before getting the car to me. The car itself is in excellent condition and was just as advertised. It was refreshing to deal with someone who didn't mind answering all of my questions and that made me feel comfortable about my purchase. I would absolutely recommend Express Car Sales!


  • 5

    Very great.

    By Shane R on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy, genuine people that sell decent cars for a actual price. Would defently buy my next from them again.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA