play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 330d xdrive

    By Arran D on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from start to finish! Helped me choose the right car for all my needs! Made the whole process a breeze! Can’t thank the guys down at express car sales enough! 5***** All round!


  • 5

    2006 BMW 325i Coupe

    By Randy G on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Express Car Sales what outstanding. Kal was professional, courteous, and promptly answered all of my questions... even after my car was delivered to me. Kal pointed out items that I would not have noticed and replaced them before getting the car to me. The car itself is in excellent condition and was just as advertised. It was refreshing to deal with someone who didn't mind answering all of my questions and that made me feel comfortable about my purchase. I would absolutely recommend Express Car Sales!


  • 5

    Very great.

    By Shane R on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy, genuine people that sell decent cars for a actual price. Would defently buy my next from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company And Customer Service Skills.

    By DAVID G on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the car I bought from Express Car Sales in West Bromwich. I found Kal, was very approachable, understanding and reassuring. I found Kal was very helpful and willing to talk about the details about cars, such as The MOT and service and what the car has. I thought it was a really good experience with the difficult circumstances with the Corona Virus, Covid 19 pandemic that were all going through. I was very happy to find an automatic car, with a low mileage, that seems to be in very good condition. I found the price of the car to be very reasonable too. The car company has a good mixture of manual and automatic cars. A lot of garages tend to have a lot less automatic cars. I found Kal was very helpful talking me through the payment details. I also found that the car company delivered the car was very helpful, in such difficult circumstances at the moment. I would highly recommend buying a car from here to anybody and I will definitely look for myself in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Ria L on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely mini from this dealer great car and great customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By John C on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, best price in the U.K. for same spec car. Very quick transition. Did a service for free. Would definitely buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry B on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Kelly and Lal and staff sold in 5minuets friendly service I was already going for another car the professional way you worked won me over will come again and recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great Car and Communication

    By Kevin R on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Express Cars and it’s owner were very clear and fair when buying an Audi A3 through them. I purchased to bring back to Ireland. Car purchase was hassle free and the works agreed carried out. The car itself was a great buy and drives very well. Trusted owner and I will definitely be doing business again. Having a trustworthy seller is very important and I recommend express cars as just that company!


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Muneeb S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my sister. The boss was very friendly, very polite and gave us an excellent price. The car was the cheapest on the market at the time. Was very happy with purchase will definitely be doing business with these guys again :)

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Thanks for your kind words Muneeb. Was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to dealing with you again. Glad you are pleased with the car, price & service you received. Should you need anything do not hesitate to contact me.


  • 5

    best service around !!!

    By Anees K on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought a vehicle from express car sales car was in fantastic condition only had one issue which was resolved straight away by the owner 5 star customer service went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready to go car is still in fantastic condition massive thankyou to the owner


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA