play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and honest.

    By Garry H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and correspondence, even on their day off. At the lot was greeted with a smile and the process of buying was simple. No hard sell and no hiding anything. Genuine and honest dealings from start to finish. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ebrima G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent will recommend car sale to a friend, the advert was accurate and on point, Fantastic service. I even got a delivery service from car sale.


  • 5

    Astra SRI

    By Corinne B on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous buying cat c car but I was put to ease by the excellent customer service, answered all my questions and wasn't pushy at all interms of the car great value for money and very thing I was looking for. Thanks Express car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sam W on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service, very helpful and friendly. The car was in great condition as expected from the Autotrader advert. Been about a week now and everything is all good. Would highly recommend this seller and if I ever need a new car I would certainly consider buying from them again.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Victoria R on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and fantastic little car. Really helpful and accommodating. No hard sell - just good knowledgable customer service. Would highly recommend. Also the yard is literally 2 mins from Sandwell and Dudley station (direct line from London Euston) could not have been easier to find. Very happy.


  • 5

    very good company, will purchase again.

    By Andy W on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Excelkent from start to finish

    By Dee H on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Express car sales were friendly and helpful with no pressure sales techniques. They were absolutely brilliant from my initial enquiry to vehicle collection. The descripton in the ad was accurate. Customer service - excellent - would recommend Express car sales to anyone looking for a bargain.


  • 5

    friendly, helpful no pressure to buy.

    By Andrew W on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, helped me find a car that suited my needs. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a car to go and have a look. They have a large selection of cars and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Eric G on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to taking the keys to my new car. I can't fault the staff at Express car sales. They where most helpful with the purchase of my new mini which being a cat C vehicle I was slightly nervous about. But with my limited budget I wanted a newer low mileage reliable car. It suited my budget and saved me a lot of money as the equivalent car would of cost me £1500 more. I couldn't be happier it was everything I wanted and more. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks guys


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Adam H on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend express car sales, as I have purchased a couple of car from them now all of excellent condition and great price. Really happy with service and would continue to be a repeat customer when required and would recommend to friends and family.


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA