play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Steve H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with. Honest, efficient and helpful. Car was to a high standard too. Would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Very great.

    By Shane R on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy, genuine people that sell decent cars for a actual price. Would defently buy my next from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company And Customer Service Skills.

    By DAVID G on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the car I bought from Express Car Sales in West Bromwich. I found Kal, was very approachable, understanding and reassuring. I found Kal was very helpful and willing to talk about the details about cars, such as The MOT and service and what the car has. I thought it was a really good experience with the difficult circumstances with the Corona Virus, Covid 19 pandemic that were all going through. I was very happy to find an automatic car, with a low mileage, that seems to be in very good condition. I found the price of the car to be very reasonable too. The car company has a good mixture of manual and automatic cars. A lot of garages tend to have a lot less automatic cars. I found Kal was very helpful talking me through the payment details. I also found that the car company delivered the car was very helpful, in such difficult circumstances at the moment. I would highly recommend buying a car from here to anybody and I will definitely look for myself in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Ria L on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely mini from this dealer great car and great customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By John C on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, best price in the U.K. for same spec car. Very quick transition. Did a service for free. Would definitely buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry B on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Kelly and Lal and staff sold in 5minuets friendly service I was already going for another car the professional way you worked won me over will come again and recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great Car and Communication

    By Kevin R on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Express Cars and it’s owner were very clear and fair when buying an Audi A3 through them. I purchased to bring back to Ireland. Car purchase was hassle free and the works agreed carried out. The car itself was a great buy and drives very well. Trusted owner and I will definitely be doing business again. Having a trustworthy seller is very important and I recommend express cars as just that company!


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Muneeb S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my sister. The boss was very friendly, very polite and gave us an excellent price. The car was the cheapest on the market at the time. Was very happy with purchase will definitely be doing business with these guys again :)

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Thanks for your kind words Muneeb. Was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to dealing with you again. Glad you are pleased with the car, price & service you received. Should you need anything do not hesitate to contact me.


  • 5

    best service around !!!

    By Anees K on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought a vehicle from express car sales car was in fantastic condition only had one issue which was resolved straight away by the owner 5 star customer service went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready to go car is still in fantastic condition massive thankyou to the owner


  • 5

    Great Ka, friendly service.

    By Martin D on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car, had some issue with the stop/start. Kal has persevered with it and it is now working. Nice friendly staff, would recommend.

    Reply from Express Car Sales on 27/11/18

    Thanks Martin. Always difficult when selling a used car to ensure everyone’s happy. Faults can occur which we are unaware of but we always aim to resolve these fairly and promptly. Pleasure dealing with you. Kind Regards, Kal


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA