play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Express Car Sales

At Express Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Express Car Sales

Express Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional & Reliable Car Trader

    By Thon H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Express Car Sales' car is super reliable as described and what they told me. I have been to some used car garages run by some folks in Birmingham, but they are not reliable. I came across Express Car Sales at the time I need disparately to exchange my old car with its better car as my old one was running out of MOT for only a couple of days. Express Car Sales never put me down nor undervalued my old car; it gave me the best value on my old car as well as best deal on his Renault Twingo 1.2. Very reliable car ever and cheap to run. I am very pleased and lucky to buy this car from Express Car Sales. I would recommend it to anyone who wants good quality car with best deals.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Zaynab S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver looking for a decent and affordable car to purchase I came across this dealer and was pleasantly surprised by a number of things. The customer service excelled and the owner really went beyond his role in helping me choose a suitable car, most significantly the honesty of the sale. I initially chose a more expensive car and after liaising with this dealership had found me the perfect run around - a better one and at a better price! I absolutely love my car having had it for a couple of weeks now and can't believe my luck in such an amazing and easy purchase. Stress free, reliable, and everything was sorted prior to receiving it - they really do ensure it's all done for you. Cannot recommend enough especially for first time buyers!!


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Steve H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with. Honest, efficient and helpful. Car was to a high standard too. Would use them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    2006 BMW 325i Coupe

    By Randy G on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Express Car Sales what outstanding. Kal was professional, courteous, and promptly answered all of my questions... even after my car was delivered to me. Kal pointed out items that I would not have noticed and replaced them before getting the car to me. The car itself is in excellent condition and was just as advertised. It was refreshing to deal with someone who didn't mind answering all of my questions and that made me feel comfortable about my purchase. I would absolutely recommend Express Car Sales!


  • 5

    Very great.

    By Shane R on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy, genuine people that sell decent cars for a actual price. Would defently buy my next from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company And Customer Service Skills.

    By DAVID G on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the car I bought from Express Car Sales in West Bromwich. I found Kal, was very approachable, understanding and reassuring. I found Kal was very helpful and willing to talk about the details about cars, such as The MOT and service and what the car has. I thought it was a really good experience with the difficult circumstances with the Corona Virus, Covid 19 pandemic that were all going through. I was very happy to find an automatic car, with a low mileage, that seems to be in very good condition. I found the price of the car to be very reasonable too. The car company has a good mixture of manual and automatic cars. A lot of garages tend to have a lot less automatic cars. I found Kal was very helpful talking me through the payment details. I also found that the car company delivered the car was very helpful, in such difficult circumstances at the moment. I would highly recommend buying a car from here to anybody and I will definitely look for myself in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Ria L on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely mini from this dealer great car and great customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By John C on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, best price in the U.K. for same spec car. Very quick transition. Did a service for free. Would definitely buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry B on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Kelly and Lal and staff sold in 5minuets friendly service I was already going for another car the professional way you worked won me over will come again and recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great Car and Communication

    By Kevin R on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Express Cars and it’s owner were very clear and fair when buying an Audi A3 through them. I purchased to bring back to Ireland. Car purchase was hassle free and the works agreed carried out. The car itself was a great buy and drives very well. Trusted owner and I will definitely be doing business again. Having a trustworthy seller is very important and I recommend express cars as just that company!


Express Car Sales

Telephone:
0121 7218870 07460 831299

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Express Car Sales

Address:
115 - 125 OLDBURY ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9EA